Feng Shui for “Better Homes and Gardens”.

September 6, 2015

Times like this I have a feeling I have been in the feng shui game for too long. I have no idea who will read the articles on feng shui that I wrote for the Better Homes and Gardens magazine back in 1993 and I did it for 3 or 4 years. It is heart-warming now to know that they did make some impacts on some people’s life in a small but positive way. Thank you for sharing Jan.

Good Evening Howard

I hope this email finds you well. I have an amazing story to tell you. I was sorting through some papers of my Mother who passed away in 2010. In her papers I found this photocopied article on you dated 1993 from Better Homes and Gardens magazine. What is so interesting is that we were living in Zimbabwe at the time (no idea how she had an Aussie article) and she told me about Feng Shui, her and I bought a book and started to feng shui our homes, friends homes etc. Some things worked, some did not but it started my passion for Feng Shui. So when I came to your class in 2012 I had no idea that you and this article had been the reason for my whole Feng Shui journey.

I thought I would share with you :-)

Kindest Regards

Jan Leese

photo

Leave a Reply

