Just how I feel

September 22, 2008

I am

Just about

To step out of the door

These words held  me back

It is or may be that is

Just how

I feel

 

I am bland

But not empty

I am emptied

But not blank

I am filled and bland

Emptied but not empty

But not blank

 

Make no sense

But it is

Just how

I feel.

 

 

2 Responses to “Just how I feel”

  1. greg Says:

    Sounds like you had a Satori.
    Wonderful! but not,
    you have arrived but haven’t,
    was it a dream? or wasn’t it?
    Did you make it to where you were going too or not?
    What I do know is that you showed me many things with your teaching and friendship you were giving and I was open .
    always true and real.. always work and fun ..
    and it still goes on .. and always will.
    Does this make sense …or no?

  2. howardchoy Says:

    Hi Greg,

    You are truly my “zhi yin” – one who hears the same sounds. Goodlangamate!

    HC


Leave a Reply

